Mutter Plays Dvorak

Feb. 22, 2014
Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin
Manfred Honeck, conductor

DVORAK - Romance in F minor, Op. 11
DVORAK - Violin Concerto in A minor, Op. 53
BEETHOVEN - Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 55, Eroica

listen buttonINTERVIEW: Manfred Honeck talks about his background in Austria, working with Anne-Sophie Mutter, and the Eroica Symphony