A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Trouble with Antibiotics

Thu. Jul 30, 4:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

Outbreak

Fri. Jul 31, 10:00 PM
WGBX 44

Gunned Down

Tue. Aug 4, 10:00 PM
WGBH 2

Syria Undercover

Ramita Navai travels into Syria to meet members of the opposition movement, which has faced a violent crackdown by the government. Navai's journey takes her to the besieged town of Madaya, where she becomes trapped in a safe house with opposition leaders.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Subscribe to WGBH News Emails
 

   

 

ABOUT FRONTLINE

From foreign affairs to family matters, social issues to criminal justice, politics to the press, WGBH's Frontline goes beyond the superficial sound bite of the television newsmagazine to offer in-depth, intelligent, and thought-provoking stories and investigative reports. At the heart of Frontline's commitment to its viewers is credible, thoughtful reporting combined with powerful narrative — a good story well told.

Visit the official Frontline website on pbs.org >>

Frontline for Educators


Visit the Frontline Teacher Center for a collection of lesson plans and activities to accompany Frontline documentaries in the classroom.

A treasure trove for K–12 teachers, Teachers' Domain offers more than 1,000 free, classroom-ready media resources from the best in public television. Register for free access, and you'll find easy-to-use resources — including audio, video, lesson plans, and interactive activities — from Frontline and other programs.

myWGBH

Frontline Showtimes

The Trouble with Antibiotics Thu. Jul 30 at 4:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Outbreak Fri. Jul 31 at 10:00 PM WGBX 44
Gunned Down Tue. Aug 4 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Gunned Down Wed. Aug 5 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Gunned Down Wed. Aug 5 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Gunned Down Wed. Aug 5 at 9:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Gunned Down Thu. Aug 6 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Gunned Down Fri. Aug 7 at 10:00 PM WGBX 44
Gunned Down Sun. Aug 9 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Outbreak Wed. Aug 12 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Outbreak Wed. Aug 12 at 9:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Outbreak Thu. Aug 13 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Outbreak Thu. Aug 13 at 10:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Outbreak Thu. Aug 13 at 4:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Retirement Gamble Wed. Aug 19 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
The Retirement Gamble Wed. Aug 19 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Retirement Gamble Wed. Aug 19 at 9:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Retirement Gamble Thu. Aug 20 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Retirement Gamble Thu. Aug 20 at 10:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Retirement Gamble Thu. Aug 20 at 4:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Retirement Gamble Sun. Aug 23 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
The Retirement Gamble Sun. Aug 23 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
The Poultry Threat Tue. Aug 25 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
The Poultry Threat Wed. Aug 26 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
The Poultry Threat Wed. Aug 26 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Poultry Threat Wed. Aug 26 at 9:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Poultry Threat Thu. Aug 27 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Poultry Threat Thu. Aug 27 at 10:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Poultry Threat Thu. Aug 27 at 4:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Poultry Threat Fri. Aug 28 at 10:00 PM WGBX 44
The Poultry Threat Sun. Aug 30 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
The Poultry Threat Sun. Aug 30 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Frontline Tue. Sep 1 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Putin's Way Wed. Sep 2 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Putin's Way Wed. Sep 2 at 9:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Putin's Way Thu. Sep 3 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Putin's Way Thu. Sep 3 at 10:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Putin's Way Thu. Sep 3 at 4:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Frontline Fri. Sep 4 at 10:00 PM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH