Thomas & Friends

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Helpful Friends

Fri. Aug 28, 1:30 PM
WGBH 2

Illuminating Minds

Sat. Aug 29, 7:00 AM
WGBH 2

Special Jobs

Mon. Aug 31, 1:30 PM
WGBH 2

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


myWGBH

Thomas & Friends Showtimes

Helpful Friends Fri. Aug 28 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Illuminating Minds Sat. Aug 29 at 7:00 AM WGBH 2
Special Jobs Mon. Aug 31 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Being Happy with Me Tue. Sep 1 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Busy Days Wed. Sep 2 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Playing with Friends Thu. Sep 3 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Sounds and Smells Fri. Sep 4 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Busy Days Sat. Sep 5 at 7:00 AM WGBH 2
Exciting Friends Mon. Sep 7 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Listening and Learning Tue. Sep 8 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Kindness with Friends Wed. Sep 9 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Learning Together Thu. Sep 10 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Happy Engines Fri. Sep 11 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Kindness with Friends Sat. Sep 12 at 7:00 AM WGBH 2
Helping Each Other Mon. Sep 14 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Laughing Together Tue. Sep 15 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Slow Down! Wed. Sep 16 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Special Times Thu. Sep 17 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Chuffing with Pride Fri. Sep 18 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Slow Down! Sat. Sep 19 at 7:00 AM WGBH 2
Being Useful Mon. Sep 21 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
All Together Now Tue. Sep 22 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
If A Job's Worth Doing Wed. Sep 23 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Fun on the Farm Thu. Sep 24 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Don't Give Up Fri. Sep 25 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
If A Job's Worth Doing Sat. Sep 26 at 7:00 AM WGBH 2
A Friend In Need Mon. Sep 28 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Look & Listen Tue. Sep 29 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Communication Wed. Sep 30 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Fire & Water Thu. Oct 1 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Just Being You Fri. Oct 2 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Communication Sat. Oct 3 at 7:00 AM WGBH 2
Just Be Yourself Mon. Oct 5 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Someone to Look Up To Tue. Oct 6 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Peace & Quiet Wed. Oct 7 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Taking Turns Thu. Oct 8 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH