WordGirl

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Accordion Tradition/Can't Touch This

Thu. Jul 2, 7:30 AM
'GBH KIDS

Granny Mayor/Tobey Goes Good

Thu. Jul 2, 1:30 PM
'GBH KIDS

Bummertime/The Homerun King

Fri. Jul 3, 7:30 AM
'GBH KIDS

It's the New Game Show Sensation!

WordGirl isn't giddy about a game show where villains compete for a chance to defeat her.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Subscribe to the WGBH Parents' Guide. Enter your email address below.


myWGBH

WordGirl Showtimes

Accordion Tradition/Can't Touch This Thu. Jul 2 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Granny Mayor/Tobey Goes Good Thu. Jul 2 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Bummertime/The Homerun King Fri. Jul 3 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
What Would Wordgirl Do/Granny's Corner Fri. Jul 3 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Robo-Camping/The Stew, The Proud.... Sat. Jul 4 at 10:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Robo-Camping/The Stew, The Proud.... Sat. Jul 4 at 4:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Accordion Tradition/Can't Touch This Sun. Jul 5 at 10:00 AM WGBH 2
Accordion Tradition/Can't Touch This Sun. Jul 5 at 10:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Accordion Tradition/Can't Touch This Sun. Jul 5 at 4:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Backyard Camping/The Power of Whamship Mon. Jul 6 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Theme Park Wham-Page/Chuck Makes A Buck Mon. Jul 6 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Royally Framed/Wordgirl Vs. Tobey Vs. The Dentist Tue. Jul 7 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Robo-Camping/The Stew, The Proud.... Tue. Jul 7 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
What Would Wordgirl Do/Granny's Corner Wed. Jul 8 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Accordion Tradition/Can't Touch This Wed. Jul 8 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Pineapple of My Eye/Big Baby Thu. Jul 9 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Bummertime/The Homerun King Thu. Jul 9 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Backyard Camping/The Power of Whamship Fri. Jul 10 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Backyard Camping/The Power of Whamship Fri. Jul 10 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
What Would Wordgirl Do/Granny's Corner Sat. Jul 11 at 10:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
What Would Wordgirl Do/Granny's Corner Sat. Jul 11 at 4:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Pineapple of My Eye/Big Baby Sun. Jul 12 at 10:00 AM WGBH 2
Pineapple of My Eye/Big Baby Sun. Jul 12 at 10:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Pineapple of My Eye/Big Baby Sun. Jul 12 at 4:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Staycation/Dr. No-Voice Mon. Jul 13 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Royally Framed/Wordgirl Vs. Tobey Vs. The Dentist Mon. Jul 13 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Day at the Museum/Best Fan Club Meeting Ever Tue. Jul 14 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
What Would Wordgirl Do/Granny's Corner Tue. Jul 14 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Wordbot/Mount Rush Here Wed. Jul 15 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Pineapple of My Eye/Big Baby Wed. Jul 15 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Trustworthy Tobey/The Tooth Hurts Thu. Jul 16 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Backyard Camping/The Power of Whamship Thu. Jul 16 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Becky and the Bard/Monkey Robot Showdown Fri. Jul 17 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Staycation/Dr. No-Voice Fri. Jul 17 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Wordbot/Mount Rush Here Sat. Jul 18 at 10:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Wordbot/Mount Rush Here Sat. Jul 18 at 4:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Trustworthy Tobey/The Tooth Hurts Sun. Jul 19 at 10:00 AM WGBH 2
Trustworthy Tobey/The Tooth Hurts Sun. Jul 19 at 10:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Trustworthy Tobey/The Tooth Hurts Sun. Jul 19 at 4:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Time-Out with Two-Brains/Dr. Wordgirl-Brains Mon. Jul 20 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Day at the Museum/Best Fan Club Meeting Ever Mon. Jul 20 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
My Dad, My Teacher, My Dad, My Teacher/Castle! Dungeon! Fortress! So? Tue. Jul 21 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Wordbot/Mount Rush Here Tue. Jul 21 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
A Curious Case of Curiosity/There's No V In Team Wed. Jul 22 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Trustworthy Tobey/The Tooth Hurts Wed. Jul 22 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Becky Knows Best/As Something As Something Thu. Jul 23 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Becky and the Bard/Monkey Robot Showdown Thu. Jul 23 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Sparkling Clean/The Smile Collector Fri. Jul 24 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Time-Out with Two-Brains/Dr. Wordgirl-Brains Fri. Jul 24 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
A Curious Case of Curiosity/There's No V In Team Sat. Jul 25 at 10:30 AM 'GBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH